

Perth & Kinross Sports Council

Executive Meeting

14th December 2023

Dewar's Centre

Muirhead Suit 6pm

Present: David Taylor (DT), Stuart Cowper (SC), Jim Masson (JM), Cllr Hugh Anderson (HA), Frank Ewen (FE), Mark Lewis (ML), Kelly Johnstone (Minute Taker)

Apologies: Cllr Brian Leishman (BL), Annemarie Harkness (AH), Cllr Steven Carr (SC), John Black (JB), Bruce Gibb (BG), Martin M McAlister (MM)

1	Welcome and Introductions	
	David Taylor welcomed everyone and thanked them for attending the meeting	
2	Apologies	
	As Above	
3	Declaration of interest	ALL
	None given	
4	Minutes of previous meeting	SC FE
	Approved	
5	Financials	ALL
	Non received.	
6	Grants Presented	ALL
	Lois Garland (Athletics)	
	Alexander English (Tennis)	
	Abigail Chaplin (Cycling)	
	Calum Flockhart (Badminton)	
	Andrew Flockhart (Badminton)	
7	Grant Applications Received	
	Douglas Brown (Golf) - £150.00	ALL

	Ben Leitch (Wheelchair Basketball) - £250.00	
8	Evaluation Forms	ALL
	Sam Currie (George Mortimer Award)	
9	A.O.C.B	КJ
	Grant evaluation forms to be chased	
10	Date of next meeting	
	25 th January 2024	